journal8.jpg (6196 bytes)journal9.jpg (3754 bytes)journal10.jpg (1205 bytes)
  Saturday, May 25, 2019
 
SITE HOME
BLOG HOME

MAY 2019
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
    
Sponsor Links

Winner of the DPA's "Service Provider of the Year" 2005 Award
   
 
Twitter Feeds of STM publishing personalities

About me
BLOG DESCRIPTION         Knowledgespeak Editorial will compile and update this simple directory of twitter URLs of STM industry members.

Company Name - PersonName - Twitter URL

1.Ardent Marketing Ltd - Ginny Hendricks -http://twitter.com/ArdentGin

2.Arta Dobbs - University of Connecticut Health Center - http:// twitter.com/UConnHealthLib

3.Allan Marks - Clinical Reader - http://twitter.com/allan_marks

4.Advance Centres - linda scotson - http://twitter.com/ advancecentres

5.Artech House - Wayne Yuhasz - https://twitter.com/waynedy

6.American Chemical Society - Evelyn Jabri - http://twitter.com/ejabri

7.BSI Group - Nick Fallon - http://twitter.com/nickfallon

8.billtrippe.com - Bill Trippe - https://twitter.com/billtrippe

9.Burgundy Information Services - Paul Calow - http://twitter.com/ paulcalow

10.Blackwellpublishing - Anna Salt - http://twitter.com/aesalt

11.Continuous Innovation - Peter West - http://twitter.com/WestPeter

12.Copyright Clearance Center - Bill Burger - http://twitter.com/ billburger

13.CrossRef - Carol Anne Meyer - https://twitter.com/meyercarol

14.Chemical Abstracts Service - Barry Dunne - http://twitter.com/barry _dunne

15.CINECA - Nicola Bertazzoni - http://twitter.com/nic_bertazzoni

16.Dharmendra - SubmitINme - http://twitter.com/dharmendrak

17.Drexel University - Jay Bhatt - http://twitter.com/drexeleng

18.Emerald - Matt Burton - http://twitter.com/m_burton

19.Emerald - Simon Linacre - http://twitter.com/slinacre

20.Emerald Group Publishing Limited - John Eggleton - http:// twitter.com/ johneggleton81

21.Emerald Group Publishing - Arnaud Pelle - https://twitter.com/ ResearchUCanUse

22.EMC Corporation - John T Mollen - http://twitter.com/johntemc

23.EMC - Fred E - http://twitter.com/fredemc

24.Etsy, Inc - Charlotte McNamara - https://twitter.com/caradidi

25.FIRESIDE CHATTS - Frank Sappo - http://twitter.com/ Firesidechatts

26.EIRO Research - Jack Weinzierl - http://twitter.com/JackWeinzierl

27.Glenn Hilton - ImageX Media. - http://twitter.com/glennhilton

28.Geozon Science Media - Sascha Fricke - http://twitter.com/ saschafricke

29.Global Change Ltd - Patrick Dixon - http://twitter.com/patrickdixon

30.Heriot-Watt University - libram - http://twitter.com/libram

31.HireVue - Ryan Money - http://twitter.com/rmoney

32.HealthTechnica - Shawn Riley - http://twitter.com/rilescat

33.INIST-CNRS - Helene Prost - http://twitter.com/h_prost

34.Institution of Engineering & Technology - Amanda Weaver - http:// twitter.com/alweaver

35.IngentaConnect - Kirsty Meddings - https://twitter.com/kmeddings

36.InfoCommerce Group - Janice McCallum - http://twitter.com/ janicemccallum

37.Journal Register Company - Scott Wright - https://twitter.com/ swright_21

38.Joan Burton - San Diego plastic surgery & cosmetic surgery directory - http://twitter.com/joanb711

39.John Wiley & Sons - Alina Boey - https://twitter.com/alinaboey

40.JUDE NORRIS - Dawson Books - http://twitter.com/dawsonera

41.Kathleen Wets - International Brain Research Organization - http:// twitter.com/wildtype7

42.Kaizo - Emma Potter - https://twitter.com/emmapotter

43.Key Information Service - Suzi Kaplan - https://twitter.com/ keyindexing

44.Louise Deis - Reference Librarian - http://twitter.com/Lupe3509

45.Library & Information Update - Matthew Mezey - http://twitter.com/MatthewMezey

46.McGraw-Hill Medical - Editorial team - http://twitter.com/MHMedical

47.McGraw-Hill Professional - Michael McCabe - http://twitter.com/ SurfaceNoise

48.Mary Ann Liebert, Inc. - Adam Etkin - http://twitter.com/adametkin

49.Multivariate Solutions - Michael D. Lieberman - https://twitter.com/ statmaven

50.MPS Technologies - Martha Sedgwick - http://twitter.com/ coffeepot

51.MOFET INSTITUTE - Ami salant - http://twitter.com/amisalant

52.Mo Siewcharran - Nielsen Book - http://twitter.com/NielsenBook

53.Mr.gunn - Synthesis - http://twitter.com/mrgunn

54.Nature Publishing Group - Grace Baynes -http://twitter.com/grace_ baynes

55.National Library of Medicine - John Doyle - http://twitter.com/ seanoduill

56.NFAIS - Jill ONeill - http://twitter.com/jillmwo

57.Open Research Online - Colin Smith - http://twitter.com/smithcolin

58.Oxford Journals - Amanda Hirko - https://twitter.com/abhirko

59.Orthopedic Foot & Ankle Center - Thomas H. Lee - http:// twitter.com/thomasleemd

60.PLoS ONE - Peter binfield - http://twitter.com/p_binfield

61.Professional Research Assistant at University of Colorado Health Sciences Center - Kristen Overstreet - http://twitter.com/Overstrk

62.Publishing Technology - Nick Weir-Williams - https://twitter.com/ nickwwpt

63.Reprints Desk - Christian Gray - http://twitter.com/christianlgray

64.Reprints Desk - Ian Palmer - http://twitter.com/reprintsdesk

65.Rights Direction Ltd - Clare Painter - http://twitter.com/clarepainter

66.Royal Society of Chemistry - Graham McCann - http://twitter.com/ ChemPub

67.ResearchGATE - Ijad Madisch - http://twitter.com/ResearchGATE

68.SAGE Publications - Valerie Johns - http://twitter.com/valjohns

69.SAGE Publications - Mithum - http://explore.twitter.com/mithum

70.SAGE Publications - Berniefolan - https://twitter.com/berniefolan

71.SAGE Publications - Naomi Blumsom - http://twitter.com/NayBlum

72.Stacey Hanke - Stacey Hanke - http://twitter.com/staceyhanke

73.SpringerLink - heatherstaines - http://twitter.com/heatherstaines

74.Semantico - Richard Padley - https://twitter.com/richard_padley

75.SharewarePromotions - Dave Collins - http://twitter.com/ TheDaveCollins

76.Sidney Maxwell Public Relations - shmaraksmpr - http://twitter.com/ shmaraksmpr

77.Science & Technology, Elsevier - Fabian Kersten - http:// twitter.com/ Scopus

78.Shannon Shubert - IM Group Marketing Service - http://twitter.com/ imgroupmktg

79.Southwest Research Institute - Sally Krash - http://twitter.com/ AlamoSal

80.SMR International - Guy St. Clair - https://twitter.com/guystclair

81.Scope eKnowledge Center - Jabin White - http://twitter.com/ jabinwhite

82.Sprout - alisonavigayil - http://twitter.com/alisonavigayil

83.S. Karger AG - G. Hinderling - http://twitter.com/Hinderling

84.South Texas College - james phillips - http://twitter.com/ stcnahlibrary

85.The Research Information Network - Branwen Hide - http:// twitter.com/ branwenhide

86.The Research Information Network - Sarah Gentleman - http:// twitter.com/ research_inform

87.Thieme Publishing Group (Georg Thieme Verlag KG) - Thomas Krimmer -http://twitter.com/TomDE

88.The Society for Scholarly Publishing - Charlie Rapple - http:// twitter.com/charlierapple

89.The Measurement Group - George Huba - http://twitter.com/ DrHubaEvaluator

90.Taylor & Francis - Meloney Bartlett - http://twitter.com/ValleysGirl

91.Titan Energy Worldwide, Inc. - John Tastad - http://twitter.com/ TitanEnergy

92.TMA E-Marketing - Christian Del Monte - http://twitter.com/ tmaemarketing

93. Total IT Solutions Pvt Ltd - Rajiv Kumar Mishra - http://twitter.com/ RajivKMishra

94.Teemu Makkonen - The Library of JAMK University of Applied Sciences - http://twitter.com/makkonenteemu

95.UKSG - Connecting the Information Community - http://twitter.com/ UKSG

96."UNIVERSITÄTSBIBLIOTHEK STUTTGART" - Bernd-Chr. Kämper - https://twitter.com/bckaemper

97.Unlimited Priorities - Iris Hanney - http://twitter.com/upriorities

98.wordstosayoutloud - Connie Ellis Myers - https://twitter.com/ authorwords

99.Wyeth Research - Bob Kowalski - http://explore.twitter. com/kowalskibob

100.Wiley - Jennifer Beal - http://twitter.com/jenbeal

101.Wiley - Blackwell - Bethany Carland-Adam - http://twitter.com/ bethanyc_adams

102.Wiley-Blackwell - Suneel Jethani - http://twitter.com/skjethani

103.Wiley InterScience - Melanie Mueller - http://twitter.com/memueller

104.Zkam Enterprises - SafeerSiddiqui - https://twitter.com/ ZkamBPOutsource


 posted by : twitterspeak, on 4/1/2009, at 11:20:17 AM - Comments (1), Post Comments

Categories
Archives
  • 2019
  • Recent Entries
    Blogspeaks...
    Title Test...
    Publishing a...
    Kspeak updat...
    Twitter Feed...
         
      © Copyright 2005. Scope eKnowledge Center.