Research Content Services

customer support

EIFL and OUP sign free publishing agreement -

EIFL has signed an agreement with Oxford University Press (OUP) that provides free publishing for corresponding authors from 29 countries.

The agreement is valid until the end of this year - 31 December 2022. Until then, corresponding authors can publish accepted research articles in OUP’s 98 fully open access journals, without having to pay any Article Processing Charges (APCs). Recognition of authors will be automatic when they submit an article.

The agreement covers the following countries: Albania, Armenia, Congo, Ethiopia, Fiji, Georgia, Ghana, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Lesotho, Malawi, Maldives, Moldova, Myanmar, Namibia, Nepal, North Macedonia, Palestine, Senegal, Sudan, Tanzania, Uganda, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Zambia, Zimbabwe.

Click here to read the original press release.

Forward This

More News in this Theme

Public Access


  • |
  • |

sponsor links

For banner ads click here

STM Week - Innovations Seminar; STM Solutions Seminar; STM Day